You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
{{ message }}
Repository navigation
Batch Operation Confirmation dialog should have "Close" or "OK" button, not "Cancel" #222
changed the title [-]Batch Operation Confirmation dialog show have "Close" or "OK" button, not "Cancel"[/-][+]Batch Operation Confirmation dialog should have "Close" or "OK" button, not "Cancel"[/+]on Dec 5, 2021
Build 5.6.
Upon performing a batch operation on accounts, the user is presented with a confirmation dialog but it says "Cancel" which is strange.